Contact Us:

 

President:

Dr. Ali

drali@ekismat.com

Principal/Headmaster:

Zak Ali

zak@ekismat.com

Vice President of America:

Murtaza Ali

murtaza@ekismat.com

Becoming an Instructor:
instructor@ekismat.com

Vice President of
Asia:

Muhammad Ali

muhammad@ekismat.com

Ali Institute of Technology Reseller Offices:

Re-seller Office only: Courses are online

Malaysia Office

Jalan Cengal 18,

Bandar Putra Kulai

Johor, Malaysia, 81000

Phone 6019.776.6098

 malaysia@ekismat.com

Canada Office

2221 St. Laurent Blvd.

Ottawa, Ontario, K1G-1B1

Phone: 613-738-1348

  canada@ekismat.com

USA Office

3244 Fulton Street

Brooklyn, New York, 11208

Phone: 347-343-7322

            usa@ekismat.com